If you no longer wish for your scheduled Campaign to be sent out, you can cancel it by selecting Campaign and then Details on your dashboard.
Locate the Campaign you would like to cancel and select the Cancel button on the right hand side.
Note: this cannot be reversed, so please use caution!
You will then receive a pop up message confirming that your Campaign has been cancelled. This will also be reflected on the dashboard.
Need support? We’re happy to help! Please contact us directly at firstname.lastname@example.org